Board Members

Byron Kluth, Chairman
406-434-5567
byronkluth@yahoo.com

Dan Whitted, Vice Chairman
406-450-0214
2bikers@3rivers.net

Alan Underdal
406-424-8310
aunderdal@toolecountymt.gov

Dick Beatty
406-434-2165
dick@northforkcattle.com

Joe Fretheim
406-432-2370
f-outfit@northerntel.net

Jay Lanius
406-335-2211
jblanius@3rivers.net

Gary Iverson
406-450-1106
giverson@montanaglutenfree.com

Mark Cole
406-434-5583
mcole@3rivers.net

Pat Simons
406-434-7139
simonspt@3rivers.net

Larry Bonderud, Director
406-434-5203
406-450-5196 cell
larry@shelbymt.com

Dwaine Iverson, Treasurer
406-434-5272
djicpa@3rivers.net

Merle Raph, County Attorney
406-434-5417
tooleca@3rivers.net

Mallory Riphenburg, Administrative Assistant
406-434-5203
neta@shelbymt.com


Toole County Commissioners

Alan Underdal, Chairman
406-424-8310
aunderdal@toolecountymt.gov

Deb Brandon
406-424-8310
dbrandon@toolecountymt.gov

Joe Pehan
406-424-8310
jpehan@toolecountymt.gov

 

Posted on September 30, 2014

Contact

112 1st Street South
Shelby, Montana 59474

P (406) 434-5203

neta@shelbymt.com
larry@shelbymt.com



In the News

Read More